Popular Future Releases Books (3)


Mind Games (Mind Games, #1)

Present Rating: 4.18 of 5 stars 4.18

Fia was born with flawless instincts. Her first impulse, her gut feeling, is always exactly right. Her sister, Annie, is blind to the world around her—except when her mind is gripped by strange visions of the future.

Trapped in a school that uses girls with extraordinary powers as tools for corporate espionage, Annie and Fia are forced to choose over and over between using their abilities in twisted, unthinkable ways… or risking each other’s lives by refusing to obey.

Expected publication: February 19th 2013

Somethig about Kiersten White
 
Kiersten White
Kiersten White is the NYT bestselling author of the Paranormalcy trilogy. She has one tall husband and two small children and lives near the ocean, where her life is perfectly normal. Visit her at http://www.kierstenwhite.com
 
„Hi! I’m the New York Times best-selling author of Paranormalcy and Supernaturally. I also give the most awkward hugs in the world. You should probably opt for one of my books over one of my hugs, but then again, maybe you like awkward hugs.As for me, I like writing flirting scenes, and fighting scenes, and sometimes I write scenes that fall somewhere in between the two, but only if I can’t avoid it.”

 
 
 

What do you think? Honestly, I like this story it reminds me of the movie „Unforgettable ” ..somehow…:))

Lasă un răspuns

